Registrar's Division
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

​​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to the Centre for Governance Function Support

The Centre for Governance Function Support is responsible for the provision of secretariat services to the Rectorate, the General Management Meeting, Senate, Council and the committees listed below. The Centre also does archiving of SU documents.​

Committees of Senate

  • Faculty Boards: AgriSciences, Arts and Social Sciences, Economic and Management Sciences, Education, Engineering, Law, Medicine and Health Sciences, Science, Theology
  • Executive Committee of Senate
  • Academic Planning Committee
  • Honorary Degrees Committee

Committees of Council

  • Executive Committee of Council
  • Honorary Degrees Committee
  • Audit and Risk Committee
  • Social and Business Ethics Committee (SBEC)
  • Language Committee

SU Almanac​​ 2020| SU Statute​ | ​SU Policies​ 808 4910
MsCommittee 21 808 3998
MsManager: Insitutional 21 808 4732 808 9111
MsCommittee Officer 21 808 3540