Language at SU

Council with the concurrence of Senate approved a new Language Policy on 22 June 2016 for implementation from 1 January 2017.

New SU Language Policy to promote access and multilingualism: statement by Mr George Steyn, Chair of the Stellenbosch University Council, click here.

leaf.png SU’s Language​ Policy

leaf.png FAQs about SU’s Language Policy

leaf.png Student FAQ