​​​​​​​​​​​contact-top.jpg
​​​​​​
​​Contact Details


Office of th​​​e Senior Director

Christelle Feyt​​

Senior Director: Corporate Communication and Marketing 
cfeyt@sun.ac.za
021 808 4636​

Conita Henry

PA to Senior Director
chenry@sun.ac.za
021 808 4633​​​​​​ ​

Admi​nistration

Marjorie Van Rooy

Administrative Officer
mvanrooy@sun.ac.za
021 808 9923​

Olivia Adams 

Office Administrator
adamso@sun.ac.za
021 808 2923​​


Leandie September

Administrative Officer: Finance
leandies@sun.ac.za
021 808 3729​

Communication and Stakeholder Relations

Susan van der Merwe

Director: Communication & Stakeholder Relations
svdmerwe@sun.ac.za
021 808 4634​​​​​​​​

Candes Keating

Manager: Internal Communication
ckeating@sun.ac.za
021 808 9175​

Martin Viljoen

Manager: Media
viljoenm@sun.ac.za
021 808 4921​ ​ 

Sandra Mulder

Senior writer
smulder@sun.ac.za
021 808 9161​ 


​​Rozanne Engel

Copywriter/ Journalist
rengel@sun.ac.za
021 808 9179​​

Alec Basson

Science writer /Copywriter/ Journalist
alecbas@sun.ac.za​
021 808 4851
​​

Corporate Brand Identity

Marguerite Cloete                                                                                   Nastassja Wessels

Deputy Director: Corporate Brand Identity                                                                     Brand Specialist
marcloete@sun.ac.za                                         nastassjaw@sun.ac.za
021 808 3992                                                                      


Geola Bergman                                                                                       Amira Brown

Graphic Designer: Brand & Corporate Identity                                                             events coordinator
gbergman@sun.ac.za                       browna@sun.ac.za​


Executive Communication

Desmond Thompson

Communication Specialist: Executive Management
desmond@sun.ac.za
021 808 3724​​

Digital Communication​

Marick Hornsveld

Deputy Director: Digital Communication
mhornsveld@sun.ac.za
021 808 4587

Justin Alberts

Systems Specialist
jalberts@sun.ac.za
021 808 4123

Rene Van Der Berg

Social Media Coordinator
rjvdb@sun.ac.za
021 808 9541

Sandra Pow Chong

Web Coordinator
spowchong@sun.ac.za
021 808 4932

Sonika Lamprecht

eCommunication Coordinator
sonika@sun.ac.za
021 808 9221​​ 


​Stefan Els

Multimedia Content Producer
stefane@sun.ac.za
021 808 2731​ 



Ilze Badenhorst

Technical Web Coordinator
ibadenhorst@sun.ac.za
021 808 9986​​






​​