Corporate Communication
Welcome to Stellenbosch University
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​contact-top.jpg​​​​CONTACT DETAILS​​​

Office of th​​​e Senior Director​​

​​Christelle Feyt​​

Senior Director: Corporate Communication and Marketing  
cfeyt@sun.ac.za
021 808 4636​​

​​Conita Henry​​

PA to Senior Director​​
chenry@sun.ac.za​​​
021 808 4633​​​​​​ ​​​

​​


​​​​​


​Administration 

​​Marjorie van Rooy

Administrative Officer​
mvanrooy@sun.ac.za
021 808 9923​

​​Leandie September

Administrative Officer: Finance​
leandies@sun.ac.za
021 808 3729​​​​​

​​Olivia Adams 

Office Administrator​​
adamso@sun.ac.za
021 808 2923

​ ​




Corporate Communication

​​Desmond Thompson

Acting Director: Corporate Communication​
desmond@sun.ac.za
021 808 3724​​​​​​​​

​​Candes Keating

Deputy Director: Internal & External Communication
ckeating@sun.ac.za
021 808 9175​

​​

​​Martin Viljoen

Media Manager
viljoenm@sun.ac.za
021 808 4921​​​​​​​​​


​ ​

​​​​


​​
​​Sandra Mulder

Senior Writer
smulder@sun.ac.za
021 808 9161​ ​

​​Elsabè​ Barlow

Copywriter 
ebarlow@sun.ac.za
021 808 2547

​​

​​Alec Basson

Senior Journalist 
alecbas@sun.ac.za​
021 808 4851


​ ​

​​​​​


​​Blanché de Vries-Bartes​

Manager: Publications​​
blanchedv@sun.ac.za
 

​​

​​Nicolette Dirk

Copywriter/​Journalist
ndirk@sun.ac.za
021 808 9179

​ 







Corporate Brand Identity​

​​Marguerite Cloete

Deputy Director: Corporate Brand Identity​​​
marcloete@sun.ac.za
021 808 3992

​​Nastassja Wessels

Brand Specialist
nastassjaw@sun.ac.za​










​​Amira Brown

Events coordinator
browna@sun.ac.za
02​1 808 9500​​​​​​​​








Executive Communication

​​Naud​é​ Van der Merwe

Communication Specialist: Executive Management (Acting)​​​
naudevdmerwe@sun.ac.za
021 808 3724
8​







Digital Communication​​​

​​Marick Hornsveld

Deputy Director: Digital Communication
mhornsveld@sun.ac.za
021 808 4587​


​​Justin Alberts

Systems Specialist
jalberts@sun.ac.za
021 808 4123


​​

​​René ​Van Der Berg

Social Media Coordinator​​ 
rjvdb@sun.ac.za
021 808 9541​



​ ​

​​​​


​​
​​Sonika Lamprecht

eCommunication Coordinator 
sonika@sun.ac.za
021 808 9221​​ 

​ ​

​​Sandra Pow Chong

Web Coordinator
spowchong@sun.ac.za
021 808 4932

​​

Ilze Badenhorst

Web Designer and Front-end             ​Web D​eveloper​ 
ibadenhorst@sun.ac.za
021 808 9986​​


​ ​

​​​​


​​​Stefan Els

Multimedia Content Producer​​​
stefane@sun.ac.za
021 808 2731









Student Recruitment and Career Advice ​​​​​​​

​Office of the Director​​​​​​​

​​​Leo​n Van den Heever​

Director: Student Recruitment and   ​Career Advi​ce​​
lvdh@sun.ac.za
021 808 2036​

​​​Eloize Fry

Office Manager
eloize@sun.ac.za
021 808 470​​4

​​​Kim-Lynne Van de Rhe​​ede

Administrative Officer​​
kimlynn@sun.ac.za​
021 808 4709

 






Advisors​

​​​Alida Hendricks

Advisor
lindersaf@sun.ac.za
021 808 3843

​​​Angelique Dreyer

Advisor
dreyera@sun.ac.za
021 808 2775

​​​Bongiwe Mdingi

Advisor
bongiwem@sun.ac.za
021 808 9189










​​​Eleanor Brink

Advisor
eleanorb@sun.ac.za
021 808 3698



​​​Boikhutso Johnson​

Advisor
boikhutso​@sun.ac.za
021 808 2371









Project Manag​ement​

​​​Magdel Pretorius

Project Manager
magdelvz@sun.ac.za​
021 808 2631

​​





​​

Marketing and Media​​​​​

​​​Michelle Swart

Marketing and Media Officer
michelleswart@sun.ac.za​​
021 808 2370



​ ​​​