Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Razelle.JPGMrsMevRazelleGalant
20
Administrative OfficerAdministratiewe Beampte7/16/2021 14:50021 808 3054razelle@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Donovan.jpgDr.DrDonovanKirkwood
10
CuratorKurator7/17/2021 14:32Botanical Gardens Staff
Mbali Mkhize SUBG horticulturist.pngMsMeMbali Mkhize 
50
SUBG horticulturistSUBG hortoloog7/29/2021 16:17Botanical Gardens Staff
Wanga Ncise.pngMrMnrWanga Ncise
95
HorticulturistHorticulturist4/7/2022 14:43wanga@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Bruce for web.pngMrMnrBruceEsau
100
Botanical Collections AssistantBotanical Collections Assistant11/15/2022 10:41baesau@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Amy for web.pngMsMeAmyWilliams
105
SAASTA intern 2022SAASTA intern 202211/15/2022 11:11wamy@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Tristan for web.pngMrMnrTristanKruger
106
SAASTA intern 2022SAASTA intern 202211/15/2022 11:13Tristan@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Amanda for Web.pngMsMeAmandaMahlungulu
107
SAASTA intern 2022SAASTA intern 202211/15/2022 11:16amanda2@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Joelene for web.pngMrsMevJoeleneKing
108
SAASTA intern 2022SAASTA intern 202211/15/2022 11:17joelene@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Natalie for web.pngMsMeNatalieWilliams
109
SAASTA intern 2022SAASTA intern 202211/15/2022 11:18nataliecaitlin@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Ester for web.pngMsMeEsterBoot
110
PYES intern 2022PYES intern 202211/15/2022 11:37esterb@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Ntobe for web.pngMsMeNtobekoMazibuko
111
PYES intern 2022PYES intern 202211/15/2022 11:37ntobe@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Jonathan for web.pngMrMnrJonathanSaindon
112
PYES intern 2022PYES intern 202211/15/2022 11:38jsaindon@sun.ac.zaBotanical Gardens Staff
Bonakele for web.pngMrMnrBonakeleMpencheni
40
Groundsman11/16/2022 20:40Botanical Gardens Staff