Registrar's Division
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Secretariat: SU Council and Committees

​​​​​​​​​​This office is responsible for the secretariat of meetings of the SU Council​ and the following committees:

  • ​Executive Committee of Council
  • Honorary Degrees Committee​
  • Audit and Risk Committee
  • Social and Business Ethics Committee (SBEC)
  • Language Committee​

SU Almanac 2024 | SU Statute​ |SU Policies​



MsCommittee 21 808 3998
MsManager: Insitutional 21 808 4732