Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Rollup Image
  
 DrJPBosmanHead: Centre for Learning Technologies+27 21 808 3077+27 21 808 3565jpbosman@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
JP Bosman
 MsPatsyVan de RheedeSenior Secretary+27 21 808 3563+27 21 808 3565pvrheede@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Patsy van de Rheede
 MsZainabSulimanOperations, Admin & Projects: Operations Manager+27 21 808 3880+27 21 808 3565zsuliman@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Zainab Suliman
 MsAzraAdamsOperations, Admin & Projects: Senior Administrative Officer+27 21 808 9569+27 21 808 3565ala@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Azra Adams
 MsLucilleMüllerProjects: Multimedia Advisor, Graphic Designer & Video Editor+27 21 808 9089lm2@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Lucille Müller
 DrSonjaStrydomFaculty Partnerships: Advisor: Higher Education+27 21 808 9089sonjas@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Sonja Strydom
 MrHennieRouxTelematic Services: Studio Manager+27 21 808 2494hennieroux@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Hennie Roux
 MrDanieMoolmanTelematic Services: Technical Officer+27 21 808 9090moolmand@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Danie Moolman
 MrCharlVan de RheedeTelematic Services: Technical Assistant+27 21 808 9091+27 21 808 3565cha@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Charl Van de Rheede
 MrMorrisSameulsFaculty & Systems Support: Technical Officer: Web-based Learning+27 21 808 2443msam@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Morris Sameuls
 MrThysMurrayFaculty & Systems Support: Technical Officer: Web-based Learning+27 21 808 9194thysm@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Thys Murray
 MrAlexKeillerOnline Learning Design Officer+27 21 808 2222avkeiller@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Alex Keiller
 MsAnnemarieMullerStudent Administration:+27 21 808 9111adklerk@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Annemarie Muller
 MrRynoGürgen Student Administration: Senior Administrative Officer+27 21 808 9111rgurgen@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Ryno Gürgen
 MsCarmenJordaanStudent Administration: Administrative Officer+27 21 808 9111cdj@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Carmen Jordaan
 MsRubyFransOff Campus Examinations Co ordinator+27 21 808 9111ruby@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Ruby Frans
 MrJacquesLambertsAdministrative Officer+27 21 808 9507jacques2@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Lamberts
 MsThukelaBekwaSenior Administrative Officer +27 21 808 4129 thukela@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
 MsChristinaHarvettResearcher Officer+27 21 808 3563cmh@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
 MsMinéde KlerkAdvisor: Online Learning+27 21 808 5509mine@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
de Klerk
 MsIngevan KerwelAdministrative Officer+27 21 808 2222ivk@@sun.ac.za Learning Technologies Staff
van Kerwel
 MsA’isha SalaamTechnical Officer+27 21 808 2222aandrews@@sun.ac.za Learning Technologies Staff
Salaam