Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Rollup Image
  
 DrJPBosmanHead: Centre for Learning Technologies+27 21 808 3077+27 21 808 3565jpbosman@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
JP Bosman
 MissPatsyVan de RheedeSenior Secretary+27 21 808 3563+27 21 808 3565pvrheede@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Patsy van de Rheede
 MissZainabSulimanOperations, Admin & Projects: Operations Manager+27 21 808 3880+27 21 808 3565zsuliman@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Zainab Suliman
 MissAzraAdamsOperations, Admin & Projects: Senior Administrative Officer+27 21 808 9569+27 21 808 3565ala@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Azra Adams
 MrsLucilleMüllerProjects: Multimedia Advisor & Graphic Designer +27 21 808 9089+27 21 808 3565lm2@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Lucille Müller
 DrSonjaStrydomFaculty Partnerships: Advisor: Higher Education+27 21 808 3083+27 21 808 3565sonjas@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Sonja Strydom
 MrsLianneKeillerFaculty Partnerships: Advisor: Higher Education+27 21 808 4950+27 21 808 3565lkeiller@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Lianne Keiller
 MrHennieRouxTelematic Services: Studio Manager+27 21 808 2494+27 21 808 3565hennieroux@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Hennie Roux
 MrDanieMoolmanTelematic Services: Technical Officer+27 21 808 9090+27 21 808 3565moolmand@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Danie Moolman
 MrCharlVan de RheedeTelematic Services: Technical Assistant+27 21 808 9091+27 21 808 3565cha@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Charl Van de Rheede
 MrMorrisSameulsFaculty & Systems Support: Technical Officer: Web-based Learning+27 21 808 2443+27 21 808 3565msam@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Morris Sameuls
 MrThysMurrayFaculty & Systems Support: Technical Officer: Web-based Learning+27 21 808 9194+27 21 808 3565thysm@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Thys Murray
 MrAlexKeillerFaculty & Systems Support: Technical Officer: Web-based Learning+27 21 808 3938+27 21 808 3565avkeiller@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Alex Keiller
 MrsAnnemarieMullerStudent Administration:+27 21 808 9111+27 21 808 3565adklerk@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Annemarie Muller
 MrRynoGürgen Student Administration: Senior Administrative Officer+27 21 808 9111+27 21 808 3565rgurgen@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Ryno Gürgen
 MissCarmenJordaanStudent Administration: Administrative Officer+27 21 808 9111+27 21 808 3565cdj@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Carmen Jordaan
 MrsRubyFransOff Campus Examinations Co ordinator+27 21 808 9111+27 21 808 3565ruby@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Ruby Frans
 MrFerlinPhilanderGeneral Centre Assistant+27 21 808 9091+27 21 808 3565ferlin2@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
 DrFaiqWaghidFaculty Partnerships: Advisor: Higher Education +27 21 808 3309 +27 21 808 3565 faiq@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
Dr Faiq Waghid
 MissDanielle DoumanLearning Technology Systems User Support Officer+27 21 808 1232+27 21 808 3565blended@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
 MissRobyn-Leigh BraafTelematic Schools Project Administrator+27 21 808 9507 +27 21 808 3565 school@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
 MissThukelaBekwaSenior Administrative Officer +27 21 808 4129 +27 21 808 3565thukela@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff
 MrsChristinaHarvettResearcher Officer+27 21 808 3563+27 21 808 3565cmh@sun.ac.zaLearning Technologies Staff