Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Altus Viljoen.jpgProfProfAltusViljoen
1
Professor/Departmental ChairpersonProfessor/Departementele Voorsitter4/22/2016 10:58021 808 4797021 808 4956altus@sun.ac.zaFusarium ResearchFusarium NavorsingPP Academic Staff
Adele McLeod.jpgProfProfAdeleMcLeod
2
Associate ProfessorMede-Professor8/5/2015 10:36021 808 4795021 808 4956adelem@sun.ac.zaOomycete and Soilborne PathogensOomiseet en Grondgedraagde PatogenePP Academic Staff
Cheryl Lennox.jpgDrDrCherylLennox
3
Senior LecturerSenior Dosent4/20/2018 12:20021 808 4796021 808 4956clennox@sun.ac.zaFruit & Postharvest pathologyVrug- en Naoes-patologiePP Academic Staff
Lizel Mostert.jpgProfProfLizelMostert
4
Associate Professor (5/8)Mede-Professor (5/8)3/4/2019 11:02021 808 3397021 808 4956lmost@sun.ac.zaGrapevine PathologyWingerdpatologiePP Academic Staff
Lindy Rose.jpgDrDrLindyRose
5
Junior LecturerJunior Dosent4/25/2016 11:24021 808 9176021 808 4956lindym@sun.ac.zaFusarium ResearchFusarium NavorsingPP Academic Staff
Francois Halleen.jpgProfProfFrancoisHalleen
2
Extra-ordinary Associate ProfessorBuitengewone Mede-Professor8/23/2017 12:41021 809 3040021 808 4956halleenf@arc.agric.zaGrapevine PathologyWingerdpatologiePP Extraordinary Appointments
Paul Fourie.jpgProfProfPaulFourie
1
Extra-ordinary Associate ProfessorBuitengewone Mede-Professor8/6/2015 9:16021 808 3721021 808 4956phfourie@sun.ac.zaCitrus PathologySitruspatologiePP Extraordinary Appointments
Lizeth Swart.jpgMrsMevLizethSwart
1
Administrative Officer (5/8)Administratiewe Beampte (5/8)6/13/2016 12:04021 808 4799021 808 4956ls3@sun.ac.zaPP Administrative Staff
Mark Mazzola.gifProfProfMarkMazzola
3
Extra-ordinary ProfessorBuitengewone Professor8/7/2015 9:22021 808 4795021 808 4956PP Extraordinary Appointments
Sonja Coertze.jpgMissMejSonjaCoertze
1
First Technical Officer / Disease Clinic ManagerEerste Tegniese Beampte / Siektekliniekbestuurder4/20/2018 12:18021 808 4798021 808 4956sc2@sun.ac.zaDisease ClinicSiektekliniekPP Technical Staff
Tammy Jensen.jpgMrsMevTammyJensen
2
Disease Clinic Consultant / Technical OfficerSiektekliniek Konsultant / Tegniese Beampte3/8/2017 8:29021 808 4223021 808 4956tammy@sun.ac.zaDisease ClinicSiektekliniekPP Technical Staff
Anria Pretorius.jpgMrsMevAnriaPretorius
3
Assistant Technical OfficerAssistent Tegniese Beampte4/20/2018 12:20021 808 4223021 808 4956anriap@sun.ac.zaPP Technical Staff
Julia Meitz-Hopkins.jpgDrDrJuliaMeitz-Hopkins
6
Chief Technical OfficerHoof Tegniese Beampte3/8/2017 8:59021 808 9177021 808 4956juliam@sun.ac.zaFruit & Postharvest pathologyVrug- en Naoes-patologiePP Technical Staff
André Williams.jpgMrMnrAndréWilliams
1
Senior AssistantSenior Assistent4/20/2018 12:19021 808 4223021 808 4956aw3@sun.ac.zaPP Assistant Staff
Brenda de Wee.jpgMrsMevBrendade Wee
2
Assistant AAssistent A8/6/2015 11:21021 808 4223021 808 4956bdw2@sun.ac.zaPP Assistant Staff
Desiree Fortuin.jpgMrsMevDesireeFortuin
3
Assistant CAssistent C8/6/2015 11:22021 808 4223021 808 4956desdek@sun.ac.zaPP Assistant Staff
Michelle Leibrandt.jpgMissMejMichelleLeibrandt
4
Assistant CAssistent C3/6/2017 12:44021 808 9177021 808 4956MLeibrandt@sun.ac.zaPP Assistant Staff
Elverisha Davids.jpgMissMejElverishaDavids
5
Assistant CAssistent C3/6/2017 12:45021 808 9177021 808 4956Elveresha@sun.ac.zaPP Assistant Staff
Diane Mostert.jpgDrDrDianeMostert
Chief Technical OfficerHoof Tegniese Beampte3/16/2018 11:10021 808 4121021 808 4956diane@sun.ac.zaFusarium ResearchFusarium NavorsingPP Technical Staff
Sharon McFarlane.jpgMsMeSharonMcFarlane
7
PhD student (part-time)PhD student (deeltyds)8/11/2015 10:37031 5087523021 808 4956sharon.mcfarlane@sugar.org.zaFusarium ResearchFusarium NavorsingPP PhD
Saif AlKaabi.jpgMrMnrSaifAlKaabi
12
PhD student (part-time)PhD student (deeltyds)8/11/2015 10:58021 808 4797021 808 4956alkaabisaif@hotmail.comFusarium ResearchFusarium NavorsingPP PhD
Ihan du Plessis.JPGMrMnrIhandu Plessis
14
PhD student (part-time)PhD student (deeltyds)4/13/2017 9:52021 809 3100021 808 495615421066@sun.ac.zaGrapevine PathologyWingerdpatologiePP PhD
Estianne Retief.jpgMissMejEstianneRetief
15
PhD student (part-time)PhD student (deeltyds)8/31/2015 9:41021 8874690021 808 4956RetiefE@arc.agric.zaOomycete and Soilborne PathogensOomiseet en Grondgedraagde PatogenePP PhD
Gugulethu Makatini.jpgMissMejGugulethuMakatini
16
PhD student (part-time)PhD student (deeltyds)4/13/2017 9:51021 8874690021 808 4956Gugum@sun.ac.zaOomycete and Soilborne PathogensOomiseet en Grondgedraagde PatogenePP PhD
Privat Ndayihanzamaso.jpgMrMnrPrivatNdayihanzamaso
18
PhD studentPhD student8/31/2015 9:42021 808 4090021 808 4956privat@sun.ac.zaFusarium ResearchFusarium NavorsingPP PhD
Elrita Venter.jpgMrsMevElritaVenter
17
PhD student (part-time)PhD student (deeltyds)3/8/2017 8:58021 808 4796021 808 4956elrita@agriedge.co.zaFruit & Postharvest pathologyVrug- & Naoes-patologiePP PhD
Wynand van Jaarsveld.jpgMrMnrWynandvan Jaarsveld
PhD studentPhD student3/4/2019 11:04021 808 3841021 808 4956WynandvJ@sun.ac.zaGrapevine PathologyWingerdpatologiePP PhD
Lonette Kleinhans.jpgMrsMevLonetteSmit
10
Disease Clinic ConsultantSiektekliniek Konsultant3/4/2019 11:05021 808 4223021 808 4956Lonette@sun.ac.zaDisease ClinicSiektekliniekPP Technical Staff
Sharney Julius.jpgMrsMeSharneyAbrahams
6
Assistant CAssistent C3/6/2017 12:46021 808 4090021 808 4956Sharney@sun.ac.zaPP Assistant Staff
MC Pretorius.jpgMrMnrMCPretorius
PhD student (part-time)PhD student (deeltyds)11/24/2015 11:410218084799mc@cri.co.zaOomycete and Soilborne PathogensOomiseet en Grondgedraagde PatogenePP PhD
1 - 30Next