Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Ashraf Kagee.jpgProfessorProfessorAshraf Kagee
6
LecturerLektor2/6/2019 16:1627 21 808 3442skagee@sun.ac.zaProfileProfielPsychology Academic
Sielkunde personeel nuwe (2 of 2).jpgDrDrJason Bantjes
2
LecturerLektor7/26/2016 11:2127 21 808 2665jbantjes@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Awie Greeff.jpgProfProfessorAwieGreeff
4
LecturerLektor2/6/2019 16:2627 21 808 3464apg@sun.ac.zaProfilePsychology Academic
Dr Zuhayr Kafaar.jpgDrDrZuhayr Kafaar
5
LecturerLektor2/6/2019 16:0527 21 808 3447zkafaar@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Marieanna Le Roux.jpgDrDrMarieannaLe Roux
7
LecturerLektor9/27/2018 15:0127 21 808 3444mclr@sun.ac.zaProfileProfielPsychology Academic
EL.jpgDrDrElmienLesch
9
LecturerLektor9/13/2017 15:2227 21 808 3455el5@sun.ac.zaEFTEFTPsychology Academic
Tony Naidoo.jpgProfessorProfessorAnthonyNaidoo
11
LecturerLektor7/26/2016 11:2327 21 808 3441avnaidoo@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Prof Painter 1.jpgProfProfessorDesmondPainter
12
LecturerLektor7/26/2016 11:2627 21 808 3458dpainter@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Hermann Swart.jpgDrDrHermannSwart
16
LecturerLektor7/26/2016 11:2727 21 808 9061hswart@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Leslie Swartz.jpgProfessorProfessorLeslieSwartz
17
LecturerLektor7/26/2016 11:2727 21 808 3450lswartz@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Bronwyne Coetzee.jpgDrDrBronwyneCoetzee
3
LecturerLektor7/26/2016 11:2827 21 808 3979Bronwyne@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Mark Tomlinson.jpgProfessorProfessorMarkTomlinson
18
LecturerLektor7/26/2016 11:2827 21 808 3446markt@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Helene Loxton.jpgProfessorProfessorHeleneLoxton
10
LecturerLektor9/6/2017 14:2327 21 808 3417hsl@sun.ac.zaProfileProfielPsychology Academic
Anthea Lesch.jpgDrDrAnthea Lesch
8
LecturerLektor10/5/2018 8:5027 21 808 3456alesch@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Chrisma M16A1505.jpgDrDrChrismaPretorius
13
LecturerLektor3/14/2018 15:3027 21 808 3453chrismapretorius@sun.ac.zaProfileProfielPsychology Academic
No Pic.jpgDrDrSherineVan Wyk
19
LecturerLecturer12/21/2016 10:2227 21 808 3452sbvwyk@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic
Rizwana.jpgDrDrRizwanaRoomaney
14
LecturerLektor3/5/2018 12:03+27 21 808 3973rizwanaroomaney@sun.ac.zaProfileProfielPsychology Academic
Melike Fourie.jpgDrDrMelikeFourie
21
Research:  Social Psychology and Social Neuroscience (Interrgroup Relations)Research:  Social Psychology and Social Neuroscience (Interrgroup Relations)9/27/2018 15:06+27 808 9742marethem@gmail.com; melikef@sun.ac.zaProfileProfielPsychology Academic
Lou-Marie-BW005.JPGProfessorProfessorLou-MarieKruger
1
Chair: Department PsychologyVoorsitter:  Departement Sielkunde2/7/2019 16:27+27218083460lkrug@sun.ac.zaPsychology Academic