Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Dr Brand Wessel.jpgProfProfBrandWessels
40
Mechanics of Wood Products & Wood Product ManufacturingVoorsitter - Meganika van houtprodukte  & Houtprodukvervaardiging3/8/2022 12:27 +27 21 808 3319cbw@sun.ac.zaResearchNavorsingForestry - Academic staff
Dr Dave Drew.jpgProfProfDaveDrew
20
Forest Growth and Wood Formation Modelling​Bos Aanwas en Hout Vormasie Modellering3/2/2022 9:58+2721 808 3295drew@sun.ac.zaWebsiteWebwerfForestry - Academic staff
Dr Luvuyo Tyhoda.jpgDrDrLuvuyoTyhoda
70
Wood Anatomy & Chemistry, Composite ProductsHoutanatomie & -chemie, saamgestelde produkte2/12/2021 11:50+2721 808 3298ltyhoda@sun.ac.zaResearchNavorsingForestry - Academic staff
Mr Cori Ham.jpgMrMnrCoriHam
40
Forest Management, Economy and PolicyBosbousakebestuur en strategie3/6/2020 11:06+2721 808 3297cori@sun.ac.zaResearchNavorsing
Prof Ben du Toit.jpgProfProfBendu Toit
30
SilvicultureBoskultuur7/23/2019 13:56+2721 808 3305ben@sun.ac.zaWebsiteWebwerfForestry - Academic staff
Prof Martina Meincken.jpgProfProfMartinaMeincken
60
Wood Physics, Bio Energy and Surface Analysis (including Preservation) Houtfisika, Bio-energie en oppervlak ontleding (ingesluit Preservering) 4/11/2019 16:26+2721 808 2618mmein@sun.ac.zaWebsiteWebwerfForestry - Academic staff
Mr Simon Ackerman.jpgMrMnrSimonAckerman
80
Forest Operations ResearchBos Operasionele Navorsing3/6/2020 10:10ackerman@sun.ac.za
Prof Bruce.pngProfProfBruceTalbot (HOD)
10
Forest OperationsBos Operasionele Navorsing3/8/2022 12:23+27 21 808 3293bruce@sun.ac.zaResearchNavorsingForestry - Academic staff