TB Drugs
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Division of Molecular Biology & Human Genetics

​​​​​​​

​TB Dr​ugs

Group Leaders


Ian Wild
iw@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9475

 

Bienyameen Baker
brubaker@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9402

Postdoctoral Fellows


Andile Ngwane
ngwane@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9402
 

Gina Leisching
ginal@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9406


Gustav Styger
gustav@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9406
 

Rajesh Sarkar
rajesh@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9406

PhD students


Carine Sao Emani
karallia@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9406
 

Masters students


James Gallant
jgallant@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9406


Siyanda Tshoko
tshoko@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9406

Research Assistants
 
Ray-Dean Pietersen
ray@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021-938 9402