Division of Molecular Biology & Human Genetics


Mycobacteriology: ​Mycobacterial Physiology​



  • Ms Danicke Willemse was awarded the National Research Foundation Innovation Scholarship and Ernst and Ethel Eriksen Trust bursary for 2014
  • Ms Jesmine Arries was awarded a National Health Scholars Programme Scholarship for 2014 from the Medical Research Council of South Africa
  • Dr Monique Williams and Danicke Willemse were awarded Harry Crossley project funding for 2014