Immunology Research Group
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

​​​Stellenbosch University Immunology Research Group

​Management/ Administration


Donovan Baatjies

Operations Manager

Tel: +27 21 938 9400
donovanb@sun.ac.za




Marika Flinn

Laboratory Manager

Tel: +27 21 938 9839
marika@sun.ac.za



Heather Griffiths

Student Liaison & Assistant administrator

Tel: +27 21 938 9400
heatherg@sun.ac.za



Andrea Gutschmidt

Flow Cytometry Specialist

Tel: +27 21 938 9475
andreag@sun.ac.za


Belinda Kriel

Project Coordinator

Tel: +27 21 938 9839
belindak@sun.ac.za



Vinzeigh Leukes  

Project Coordinator

Tel: +27 21 938 9839
vnleukes@sun.ac.za




Dannielle Moore

Communication & Marketing Officer

Tel: +27 21 938 9403
danielle@sun.ac.za




Liesel Muller

Quality Assurance Manager

Tel: +27 21 938 9839
lmuller@sun.ac.za



Kim Stanley

Data Manager

Tel: +27 21 938 9475
kstanley@sun.ac.za