Ancient Studies
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Lecturers

​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Prof Phlip BosmanAssociate ProfessorProf Phlip Bosmanbosmanpr@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/phlip-bosman, Read more
Prof Izak CorneliusProfessorProf Izak Corneliussakkie@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/izak-cornelius, Read more
Ms Amy DanielsJunior LecturerMs Amy Danielsamydaniels@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/amy-daniels, Read more
Dr Annemarie de VilliersLecturerDr Annemarie de Villiersamdev@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/annemarie-de-villiers, Read more
Prof Annemaré KotzéAssociate Professor (Departmental Chair)Prof Annemaré Kotzéak5@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/annemaré-kotzé, Read more
Dr Samantha MastersLecturerDr Samantha Mastersmasters@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/samantha-masters, Read more
Prof Johan ThomDistinguised ProfessorProf Johan Thomjct@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/prof-johan-thom, Read more
Prof Christo van der MerweProfessorProf Christo van der Merwecvdm@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/prof-christo-van-der-merwe, Read more