Maties Sport
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Sportklubs

​​​Click her​e​ to register for a sport club​​​​

​​​High Performance Sport Codes​

​​Sport

Social media

​Sport manager

Email

​Atletiek

​Facebook: Maties Athletics​​​
Twitter: @MatiesAthletics

​​Hadley Volkwyn
hvolkwyn@sun.ac.za
​Basketbal
Andiswa Zwelibanzi
andiswaz@sun.ac.za
​Hokkie
Facebook: Maties Hockey​
Twitter: @Maties_Hockey
Reggie Smith
​rjs@sun.ac.za
​Krieket

Facebook: Maties Cricket​
Twitter: @MatiesCricket
Keagan  Van Aarde
vanaarde@sun.ac.za
​Netbal
​Facebook: Maties Netball​
Twitter: @MatiesNetball
​Karen Swart
kj2@sun.ac.za
​Rugby
Facebook: Maties Rugby Club
Twitter: @MatiesRugby
Sean Surmon
surmon@sun.ac.za
​Sokker

​Ellroy Smith
​esmith@sun.ac.za
​Swem


Facebook: Maties Swimming​
Twitter:​​ @MatiesSwim
Candice Williams 
​candicea@sun.ac.za
​​Waterpolo
​Candice Williams​
​​candicea@sun.ac.za

​​​Recreational and Active Life Style Unit Sport Codes




 
Muurklim Andiswa Zwelibanziandiswaz@sun.ac.za
Onderwatersport Candice Williamscandicea@sun.ac.za
​Perdry
 Charle' Swartmatiesnetbal@sun.ac.za
Rasieleiers (​Cheerleading)
 ​​Andiswa Zwelibanziandiswaz@sun.ac.za
​Taekwondo

 Wentzel Barnardwwb2@sun.ac.za
Toutrek Andiswa Zwelibanziandiswaz@sun.ac.za
Ultimate Frisbee Andiswa Zwelibanziandiswaz@sun.ac.za
Vlugbal Andiswa Zwelibanzi andiswaz@sun.ac.za

​​​Recreational and Active Life Style Unit Sport Codes




 
E-sport Andiswa Zwelibanziandiswaz@sun.ac.za
Fietsry Christine Barnardcebarnard@sun.ac.za
Gholf Karen Swartkj2@sun.ac.za
Gimnastiek Andiswa Zwelibanzi andiswaz@sun.ac.za
Kano Nokonwaba Dalisikondalisiko@sun.ac.za
Muurbal Reggie Smith rjs@sun.ac.za
Parasport Wentzel Barnard wwb2@sun.ac.za
​Pluimbal ​​Andiswa Zwelibanziandiswaz@sun.ac.za
Roei Nokonwaba Dalisiko ndalisiko@sun.ac.za
Seil Nokonwaba Dalisiko ndalisiko@sun.ac.za
Skaak Keagan Van Aardevanaarde@sun.ac.za
Skerm Nokonwaba Dalisikondalisiko@sun.ac.za
Tafeltennis Hadley Volkwyn hvolkwyn@sun.ac.za
Tennis Christine Barnard cebarnard@sun.ac.za

 


​​


​​