Physics
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Nagraadse Stundente

​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Vernon Chisapimaluba@aims.ac.za+27 21 808 2590
Andre de Bruynandredebruyn0@gmail.com
Alem Gebrualemkn@gmail.com+27 21 808 3362
Mark Greenmark.green@imseismology.org
Rikus Groenewaldhwgroenewald@sun.ac.za
Sthembiso Gumedesthembiso@gmail.com+27 21 808 3476
Adriaan Hendriksahendriks@csir.co.za
Christel Kimene Kayakimenekaya@sun.ac.za
Wayne Koenwkoen@csir.co.za
Marko Kohne16540204@sun.ac.za