Societies & Student Governance
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

SRC 2015

SRC Banner.jpg

Photo
  
  
  
  
  
Albert
Coetzee
Prim Committee Vice-Chairperson | Sport | PSO Representative
021 808 2493
albertcoetzee@sun.ac.za
 
Angelique
Fouche
Treasurer | Student Fees | Sponsorships
021 808 2493
angeliquef@sun.ac.za
 
Arnim
Ritter
Societies Council Chairperson | Stellenbosch Relations
021 808 2493
arnim@sun.ac.za
 
Collen
Mathieledzha
Student Captain
021 808 2493
tcm@exchange.sun.ac.za
 
Dumo
Majombozi
Tygerberg Student Council
021 938 9687
tsrchair@sun.ac.za
 
Jacobus
De Wet
Academic Affairs Council Chairperson
021 808 2493
jadewet@sun.ac.za
 
JC
Landman
Student Success | Sustainability
021 808 2493
jclandman@sun.ac.za
 
Kyle
Anderson
Student Communities
021 808 2493
kanderson@sun.ac.za
 
Rika
Botes
Culture
021 808 2493
rikabotes@sun.ac.za
 
Rodé
Brand
Vice-Chairperson
021 808 2493
rodziebrand@sun.ac.za
 
Sasha - Leigh
Williams
Critical Engagement | Transformation
021 808 2493
sashaleigh@sun.ac.za
 
Stefan
Laing
Chairperson | Safety
021 808 2493
stefanlaing@sun.ac.za
 
Tarina
Nel
Prim Committee Chairperson | Internal and external Relations | Sport
021 808 2493
tarinanel@sun.ac.za
 
Tino
Muzofa
Student Relations | Matie Inclusivity and Diversity
021 808 2493
muzofa@sun.ac.za
 
Wimpie
Greyvenstein
Secretary-General | Safety
021 808 2493
wimpieg@sun.ac.za