

SRC

Students' Representative Council Ibhunga elimele abaFundi





SRC Chairperson

Masilo Silokazi (She/Her) Contact: masilo@sun.ac.za



SRC Vice-Chairperson

William Sezoe (He/Him)
Contact: sezoe@sun.ac.za



SRC Secretary General

Phiwokuhle Qabaka (She/Her) Contact: qabakap@sun.ac.za



SRC Treasurer

Queen Majikijela (She/Her) Contact: queenmaj@sun.ac.za



SRC Policy Officer

Banzi Bottoman (He/Him) Contact: banzi@sun.ac.za



SRC Communications Manager

Tebogo Radebe (She/Her) Contact: 23748419@sun.ac.za



SRC

Students' Representative Council Ibhunga elimele abaFundi Studenteraad



SRC Sustainability and Social Impact

Aphiwe Sithole (She/Her)
Contact: aphiwesithole@sun.ac.za



SRC Sport and International

Dylan Schimdt (He/Him)
Contact: schimdt@sun.ac.za



SRC Student Wellness and Student Leadership Development

Prince Qengqa (He/Him) Contact: prince@sun.ac.za



SRC Innovation

Simonet Kapp (She/Her)
Contact: 23202742@sun.ac.za



SRC Safety and Security Manager

Tayo Allerton Contact: 22803521@sun.ac.za



SRC Research and Data Manager

James Hansu (He/Him) Contact: 20079737@sun.ac.za



SRC Special Needs Manager

Daniel Terblanche (He/Him) Contact: 25966170@sun.ac.za



SRC Visibility Manager

Elouise van Wyk (She/They) Contact: 21868921@sun.ac.za



SRC KuKo Manager

Victor Mouton (He/Him)
Contact: 23037342@sun.ac.za



SRC

Students' Representative Council Ibhunga elimele abaFundi Studenteraad



SRC Transformation Manager

Abongile Quthu (They/Them)
Contact: 23587091@sun.ac.za



SRC WAQE Manager

Yaadein Padiachy (She/Her) Contact: 23657995@sun.ac.za



Academic Affairs Council Chairperson

Emma Bowers Swart (She/Her)
Contact: swartemma@sun.ac.za



Prim Committee Chairperson

Margra Wevell (She/Her) Contact: marge@sun.ac.za



Prim Committee Vice-Chairperson

Rudi Claassen (He/Him)
Contact: rkclaassen@sun.ac.za



Societies Council Chairperson

Kim Stoffels (She/Her)
Contact: kimstoffels@sun.ac.za



Senior Prim Committee Chairperson

Sabrina Ditsela (She/Her)
Contact: sabrinaditsela@sun.ac.za



TSRC Chairperson

Vanessa Annan Dede (She/Her) Contact: tsrchair@sun.ac.za



Military Academy Student Captain

Tshepo Modise (He/Him)
Contact: modise@sun.ac.za