Centre for Teaching and Learning
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Contact us

​​

Contact List

*For a list of CTL advisors and their faculties - scroll down

CTL project ​​Staff member​​ E-mail address
Auxin Gerda Dullaart gdullaart@sun.ac.za
CHEC short course liaison Gert Young
gyoung@sun.ac.za
CTL Website Claudia Swart-Jansen van Vuuren claudias2@sun.ac.za
EDP Claudia Swart-Jansen van Vuuren
claudias​2@sun.ac.za
FIRLT / FINLO and writing retreats
Jean Farmer
jeanlee@sun.ac.za
First-year Achievement Awards​
​Jean Farmer jeanlee@sun.ac.za
"KLO" secretariat Anthea Jacobs

jacobsa@sun.ac.za
​PG DIP in HE (T&L) liaison Gert Young gyoung@sun.ac.za
PREDAC
Charmaine van der Merwe
cvandermerwe@sun.ac.za
Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Conference
Anthea Jacobs
jacobsa@sun.ac.za
​SOEL
Nicoline Herman
nherman@sun.ac.za
Student Feedback
Veronica Beukes
vfbeukes@sun.ac.za
SU Teaching Awards
Karin Cattell-Holden
kcattell@sun.ac.za
Teaching and Learning Seminars
Anthea Jacobs
jacobsa@sun.ac.za
Teaching Fellowships
Karin Cattell-Holden
kcattell@sun.ac.za
UCDG
Gert Young
​​gyoung@sun.ac.za
Workshops on T&L
Advisor in faculty​​
See below


 

CTL advisors in faculties


Facult​​y  Advisor  E-mail Extension
AgriSciences Charmaine van der Merwe
cvandermerwe@sun.ac.za 9762
Arts and Social Sciences Karin Cattell-Holden kcattell@sun.ac.za 3074 / 9617
Economic and Management Sciences Gert Young gyoung@sun.ac.za 4937
Education Anthea Jacobs jacobsa@sun.ac.za 9258
Engineering
Karin Wolff
wolffk@sun.ac.za
​Engineering
​Mbali Mohlakoana
​mmohlakoana@sun.ac.​za
​3589
Law Claudia Swart claudias2@sun.ac.za​
4502​
Medicine and Health Sciences Gerda Dullaart gdullaart@sun.ac.za ​9761
Military Science  Nicoline Herma nherman@sun.ac.za 3076
Science Hanelie Adendorff hja@sun.ac.za
9191
Theology Jean Farmer
jeanlee@sun.ac.za​ 2956​

​Location

The staff of the Centre for Teaching and Learning occupy two houses: 

  Downloadable map​

​​​

  General Enquiries


  Director


  Contact Form

  • If you have any questions or comments, please complete this form.​​

Manewa​​​les

​Bosman street 15

 

 

​Skuilhoe​​k ​​

Victoria street 41, opposite Den Bosch