First-year Achievement Awards 2022

Top Achieving First-Year Students 2021

Danica Altenroxel	Reid Donson	Nicole Lyne
Corli Bernhardt	Sunia Fourie	Aphiwe Madondo
Luca Bester	Daniel Gouws	Lerato Nkosi
Marelie Bester	Hans Hay	Jessica Portwig
Ilke Botes	Abbygail Jacobs	Renske Strauss
Steffan Brundyn	Christof Joubert	Amanda Thompson
Reynhardt Buys	Danielle Kleyn	Thoriso Tlhekwe
Mia Burgess	Abel Kotze	Nicole Webb
Jade Campbell	Marli Kotze	Jean Weight
Havana Dauncey	Iain le Roux	Jaron Weyermüller
Lu-Ann Fisher	Kyle Louw	Janice Wood



Nominated Lecturers 2021

Elizabeth Burger	Lisel Joubert	Trudie Sandrock
Lynn Chambers	Pietro Landi	Garrett Slattery
Shani Dames	Rehana Malgas-Enus	Philip Southey
Amy Daniels	Luis Magalhães	Hans Strijdom
Jaco du Plooy	Dawid Mouton	Edwin Theron
Pieter Gouws	Andries Putter	Hugo Touchette
Karin-Therese Howell	Kopano Ratele	Nelius van Huyssteen
Ebrezia Johnson	Vasti Roodt	Francois van Niekerk
Anita Jonker	Hassan Sadiq	Shani Viljoen

