## Names of nominated lecturers and students: FYAA 2019

AgriSciences		
Portia Solomon	Student	AGRI
Michael Schmeisser	Lecturer	AGRI
Kabanga Shakankale	Student	AGRI
Debra Shepherd	Lecturer	AGRI
Arts and Social Sciences		
Zainab Khafif	Student	ARTS
Amy Daniels	Lecturer	ARTS
Akira Coetzee	Student	ARTS
Tamlyn February	Student	ARTS
Jean-Marie Potgieter	Lecturer	ARTS
Anri Matthee	Student	ARTS
Renate Riedner	Lecturer	ARTS
Bradley Slade	Lecturer	Law
Cornelia Kritzinger	Student	ARTS
	1	1
Education	La atuncio	FDU
Jan-Hendrik Swanepoel	Lecturer	EDU
Alana Lourens	Student	EDU
Economic and Manageme	ent Science	
Rynhard de Bruyn	Student	EMS
Lauren Tsafandakis	Student	EMS
Elouise de Jager	Lecturer	EMS
Done Botha	Student	EMS
Liezl Nieuwoudt	Lecturer	EMS
Matthys Carstens	Student	EMS
Monica Matthews	Lecturer	EMS
Michaela Giltrow	Student	EMS
Thandeka Mchunu	Student	EMS
Sharon Malan	Lecturer	EMS
Michele Cronje	Student	EMS
Natural Sciences		
Eugene Fouche	Student	NS
Gurthwin Bosman	Lecturer	NS NS
Devon Crowther	Student	NS NS
Caleb Zeeman	Student	NS NS
Willie Brink	Lecturer	NS NS
Emma Nel	Student	NS
Johannes Kriel	Lecturer	NS
Engineering	1	
Thomas Hettasch	Student	Engineering
	Jeagene	I monicering

Robert Pott	Lecturer	Engineering
Johannes Koekemoer	Student	Engineering
Murray Harraway	Student	Engineering
GPJ Diedericks	Lecturer	Engineering
Janke van Dyk	Student	Engineering
Andrew Fransman	Lecturer	Engineering
Wayde Francis	Student	Engineering
Jacques Masuret	Lecturer	Engineering
FMHS		
Kayla Ritchie	Student	FMHS
Pawel Schubert	Lecturer	FMHS
Ameera Karriem	Student	FMHS
Shani Dames	Lecturer	FMHS
Theology		
Yanga Keva	Student	Theology
Annemarie Kotze	Lecturer	Theology
Law		
Hugo Uys	Student	LAW
Ebrezia Johnson	Lecturer	LAW
Cornelia Kritzinger	Student	ARTS
Bradley Slade	Lecturer	LAW