Physics
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Supporting Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

MsSecretaryMsColleen Aprilphysoffice@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3391+27 21 808 3385
MrTechnical OfficerMrTinus Bothamcb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3387+27 21 808 3385
MrTechnical AssistantMrPhilip Cornelissencpc@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3370+27 21 808 3385
MrMrStanley Februaryshf@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3736+27 21 808 3385
MrManagerMrJohan germishuizenjmg@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3364+27 21 808 3385
MrMrGerhard Louwrensgjl@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3235+27 21 808 3385
MrAssistantMrCashwall Poolcashwall@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3737+27 21 808 3385
MrMrEben Shieldsebens@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3370+27 21 808 3385