Physics
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Postgraduate Students

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

MsMSc: Laser PhysicsMsEssraa Ahmed18720250@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Researchgroup website
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrRoelf Botharoelf@hartrao.ac.za
MsMSc: Nuclear PhysicsMsLindy Brits15990249@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Nuclear PhysicsMrTiaan Britscpbnuke@gmail.com
MrPhD: Nuclear PhysicsMrJohann Brummerjbrummer@sun.ac.za
MsPhD: Laser PhysicsMsLiesl Burgerlburger1@csir.co.za
MrMSc: Nuclear PhysicsMrVernon Chisapimaluba@aims.ac.za+27 21 808 2590
MrMSc: Laser PhysicsMrAndre de Bruynandredebruyn0@gmail.com
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrAlem Gebrualemkn@gmail.com+27 21 808 3362
MrMSc: Theoretical PhysicsMrMark Greenmark.green@imseismology.org
MrPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMrRikus Groenewaldhwgroenewald@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMrSthembiso Gumedesthembiso@gmail.com+27 21 808 3476
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrAdriaan Hendriksahendriks@csir.co.za
MrPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMrChristel Kimene Kayakimenekaya@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrWayne Koenwkoen@csir.co.za
MrMSc: Nuclear PhysicsMrMarko Kohne16540204@sun.ac.za
MrMSc: Theoretical PhysicsMrZander Lee16578996@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Nuclear PhysicsMrKevin Likcwli@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Nuclear PhysicsMrLucky Makhathininkhathinilucky@yahoo.com
MrPhD: Nuclear PhysicsMrVusi Malazamavoora@gmail.com
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrElijah Mawezaimaweza@csir.co.za
MsPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMsStandard Mebwe Pachongpachong@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3475
MsPhD: Laser PhysicsMsIulia Mindaiminda@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Researchgroup website
MsMSc: Laser PhysicsMsNancy Paynenancy.elizabeth.payne@gmail.comhttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research Group Website
MrPhD: Nuclear PhysicsMrJoram Ndayishimyejoram@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrWilfrid Ndebekandebeka@sun.ac.za
MsPhD: Nuclear PhysicsMsZina Ndlovunbndlovu@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2590
MsPhD: Laser PhysicsMsNeway Tegegnentegegne@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research Group Website
MsPhD: Laser PhysicsMsNgaatendwe Pfukwa16230310@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrCharles Rigbyrigby@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3609
MrMSc: Theoretical PhysicsMrAbbas Sherifscholarabbas@yahoo.com
MrPhD: Laser PhysicsMrAlbert Smitabsmit@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Researchgroup website
MrPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMrShane Smitsrsmith@sun.ac.za
MrPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMrIshmael Takyi18473857@sun.ac.za
MsPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMsPelerine Tsobgni Nyawotsobgnipelerine@gmail.com
MrMSc: Laser PhysicsMrRuan Viljoen16107500@sun.ac.za
MrMSc: Laser PhysicsMrXavier von Steinxaviervonstein@gmail.comhttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Researchgroup website
MrPhD: Theoretical PhysicsMrPaul Williams16189957@sun.ac.za