Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
bosman.jpgDrGurthwin Bosman
10
7/22/2015 15:16021 808 2525gwb@sun.ac.zaPhysics Academic
eggers.JPGProfHans Eggers
30
4/2/2015 10:09021 808 3523eggers@physics.sun.ac.za021 808 3385Physics Academic
kriel.jpgDrHannes Kriel
60
4/20/2015 14:20021 808 3658hkriel@sun.ac.za021 808 3385Physics Academic
muller_nedebock.JPGProfKristian Muller-Nedebock
70
6/23/2015 8:11021 808 3386kkmn@sun.ac.za021 808 3385Research group web sitePhysics Academic
neethling.JPGDrPieter Neethling
80
5/6/2015 12:00021 808 3365pietern@sun.ac.za021 808 3385Google Scholar profilePhysics Academic
newman.jpgProfRichard Newman
90
4/2/2015 15:15021 808 2592rtnewman@sun.ac.za021 808 3385Physics Academic
papka.jpgProfPaul Papka
100
4/2/2015 15:18021 808 3368papka@sun.ac.za021 808 3385Physics Academic
rohwer.JPGProfErich Rohwer
1
Executive Head of DepartmentUitvoerende Hoof van Departement4/2/2015 15:19021 808 3478egr@sun.ac.za021 808 3385Physics Academic
schwoerer.JPGProfHeinrich Schwoerer
130
5/6/2015 12:00021 808 3375heso@sun.ac.za021 808 3385Research group web sitePhysics Academic
steenkamp.JPGDrDr Christine Steenkamp
150
4/20/2015 14:20+27 21 808 3374cmsteen@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3385Physics Academic
van_der_ventel.JPGProfBrandon van der Ventel
160
4/20/2015 14:21+27 21 808 3388bventel@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3385Physics Academic
van_zyl.JPGDrJJ van Zyl
170
4/20/2015 14:21+27 21 808 3384jjvz@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3385Physics Academic
weigel.jpgProfHerbert Weigel
180
5/6/2015 11:55+27 21 808 3378weigel@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3385Personal Web SitePhysics Academic
wyngaardt.JPGProfShaun Wyngaaardt
190
4/20/2015 14:22+27 21 808 3379shaunmw@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3385Physics Academic
Uys.jpgDrHermann Uys
155
10/14/2015 11:20+27 21 808 3371hermann@sun.ac.zaPhysics Academic