Undergraduate Research Ethics Committee Committee Members

2022

Name	Role	Department / Division / Centre
Prof Angela Dramowski	Chairperson	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Lee-Ann Jacobs-Nzuzi Khuabi	Vice Chairperson	Occupational Therapy
Dr Janet Bell	Member	Nursing & Midwifery
Prof Renée Blaauw	Member	Human Nutrition
Dr Lynette Daniels	Member	Human Nutrition
Dr Maaike Eken	Member	Orthopaedic Surgery
Prof Martha Geiger	Member	Rehabilitation Studies
Dr Krisnah Keyser	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Prof Sharon Kling	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Prof Wilbur Kraak	Member	Sport Science
Dr Debbie Marais	Member & Coordinator	Undergraduate Research Office
Ms Malefu Moleleki	Member	Medical Microbiology
Dr Sadia Murray	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Ms Helena Oosthuizen	Member	Speech-Language & Hearing Therapy
Dr Colette Pienaar	Member	Medical Microbiology
Dr Phoebe Runciman	Member	Sport Science
Dr Sylnita Swartz-Filies	Member	Occupational Therapy
Dr Leigh van den Heuvel	Member	Psychiatry
Mrs Lauren Hendricks	Administrator	Research Development & Support Division