Anatomy and Histology
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Division of Anatomy and Histology

​ Technical staff and Ad hoc Lecturing staff

​Mr Paul Pretorius

Curator of the Museum
Qualifications: National Higher Diploma in Analytical Chemistry
Research Group: Bio kinetics
Email: pnbp@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 938 9419


 


 

    

Mr Cameron Stuurman

Technical official

Qualifications: BSc Human Life Science, BSc (Hons) Human Anatomy 
Email: cstuurman@sun.ac.za

Contact person for the Body Donation Programme
Tel: +27 21 938 9416


 


 


 

Support staff: Admin

Mrs Faradiebah Sharief

Secretary
Email: sharief@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021 938 9397

 


 


 

 

 

  

Technical staff: Histology laboratory

Mr Reggie Williams

Histology Laboratory Supervisor
Email: rwilliams@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 938 9425


 


 

 

 

 

Ms Ellewise Lottering

Histology Laboratory Technical Assistant
Email: elottering@sun.ac.za
Tel: 021 938 9425

 

 

Support staff: Technical

Mr Anthony Marthie

Mr Warren Uithaler


Mr Logan Williams

Mr Jonathan Goliath

Marthie2.jpg

williams_l.jpg
Goliath.jpg
Technical AssistantTechnical AssistantTechnical AssistantTechnical Assistant
Email: apj@sun.ac.za Email: wuithaler@sun.ac.zaEmail: ljw@sun.ac.zaEmail: jg@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 21 938 9431

Tel: +27 21 938 9431

Tel: +27 21 938 9431

Tel: +27 21 938 9431

Mrs Joyce Cloete

Mr Jeffrey Pieterse

Cloete.jpgIMG-20180308-WA0011.jpg

Technical AssistantHistology Laboratory Technical Assistant

Email: jcloete2@sun.ac.za

Qualifications: ​BSc Human Life Science

Email: jjp1@sun.ac.za


Tel: +27 21 938 9662



 

Tel: +27 21 938 9425