Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Administrative staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​

​Mr Shawn Hendrikse

Departmental Manager - Administrative

+ 27 (0)21 808 9976

shawnh@sun.ac.za​





​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mrs Welma Liebenberg 

Senior administrative officer - Postgrad studies 

+27 (0) 21 808 4095 
welmal@sun.ac.za








Mr Pieter Hough 

Administrative officer - Finance 

+27 (0)21 808 3479 
phough@sun.ac.za

Mrs Susan van der Spuy 

Administrative officer

- Finance

+27 (0) 21 808 4255 
svdspuy@sun.ac.za

Mrs Gillian Cortereal 

                                         Administrative officer 

                                         +27 (0) 21 808 4374 
                                             gillianc@sun.ac.za

Mev Merentia Meyer 

Administrative officer - Undergrad studies

+27 (0) 21 808 4376
merentia@sun.ac.za


Mrs Christine Gericke 

Administrative officer- Postgrad studies

+27 (0) 21 808 4376 
mcgericke@sun.ac.za

Mrs Chameez Salassa 

Administrative officer - Receptionist

+27 (0) 21 808 4376
chameez@sun.ac.za