Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Division for Mechanics

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Click on images for CV​


​​​​​Prof Gerhard Venter ​​


Prof and Head of Division​

gventer@sun.ac.za




Prof Albert Groenwold 

Professor

albertg@sun.ac.za​


 

​Dr Annie Bekker 

Senior Lecturer 

annieb@sun.ac.za





​Prof Debby Blaine 

Associate Professor 

dcblaine@sun.ac.za


Dr Thorst​en Becker​  

​​ Senior Lecturer

   tbecker@sun.ac.za


      ​​





Mr Yaseen Kajee







D​r Martin Venter

Lecturer 

mpventer@sun.ac.za