Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Division for Mechanics

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​Prof Gerhard Venter ​​

Head of Division​

gventer@sun.ac.za




Prof Albert Groenwold 

Professor

albertg@sun.ac.za​


 

​Dr Annie Bekker 

Senior Lecturer 

annieb@sun.ac.za





​Prof Debby Blaine 

Associate Professor 

dcblaine@sun.ac.za


Dr Thorst​en Becker

​  Senior Lecturer

   tbecker@sun.ac.za


      ​​




Mr Karel Kruger​​​​




D​r Martin Venter

Lecturer 

mpventer@sun.ac.za