Philosophy
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Staff

 

 

Prof. Vasti RoodtChair & Associate ProfessorProf. Vasti Roodtvroodt@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/Pages/Vasti-Roodt.aspx?TermStoreId=d4aca01e-c7ae-4dc1-b7b2-54492a41081c&TermSetId=7b831a64-8745-47c2-9acc-8d690221f291&TermId=f405f3a5-7080-4707-8044-c128f006b575, View profile
Prof. Louise du ToitAssociate ProfessorProf. Louise du Toitlouisedt@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/staff/louise-du-toit, View profile
Prof. Anton A. van NiekerkDistinguished Professor Prof. Anton A. van Niekerkaavn@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/staff/anton-van-niekerk, View profile
Dr. Minka WoermanSenior LecturerDr. Minka Woermanminka@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/staff/minka-woermann, View profile
Dr. Dirk LouwSenior LecturerDr. Dirk Louwdjlouw@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/staff/dirk-louw, View profile
Dr. JP SmitSenior LecturerDr. JP Smitjps@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/staff/jp-smit, View profile
Dr. Tanya de Villiers-BothaLecturerDr. Tanya de Villiers-Bothatdev@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/staff/tanya-de-villiers-botha, View profile
Dr. Sue HallLecturerDr. Sue Hallshall@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/philosophy/staff/susan-hall, View profile