Ancient Studies
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Lecturers

​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Prof Phlip BosmanAssociate ProfessorProf Phlip Bosmanbosmanpr@sun.ac.za0218082542http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/phlip-bosman, Read more
Prof Izak CorneliusProfessor (Departmental Chair)Prof Izak Corneliussakkie@sun.ac.za0218083210http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/izak-cornelius, Read more
Ms Amy DanielsJunior LecturerMs Amy Danielsamydaniels@sun.ac.za0218082318http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/amy-daniels, Read more
Dr Annemarie de VilliersJunior LecturerDr Annemarie de Villiersamdev@sun.ac.za0218083139http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/annemarie-de-villiers, Read more
Prof Annemaré KotzéAssociate ProfessorProf Annemaré Kotzéak5@sun.ac.za0218083132http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/annemaré-kotzé, Read more
Dr Samantha MastersLecturerDr Samantha Mastersmasters@sun.ac.za0218083206http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/samantha-masters, Read more
Prof Johan ThomProfessorProf Johan Thomjct@sun.ac.za0218083137http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/prof-johan-thom, Read more
Prof Christo van der MerweProfessorProf Christo van der Merwecvdm@sun.ac.za0218083655http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/prof-christo-van-der-merwe, Read more