





Cut here to increase your privacy

You can vote in any <u>one</u> of 5 different ways – the closing date for whichever way you vote is **Monday**, **30** April 2018 at 12:00

- 1. Vote electronically at www.sun.ac.za where an abbreviated CV, vision and photo of each candidate, are available. Please note that online voting opens on 16 April 2018.
- 2. Fax this completed ballot to: 086 606 7946
- 3. Scan and email this completed ballot to konvokasie@sun.ac.za
- 4. Mail this completed ballot in a sealed envelope marked CONFIDENTIAL: BALLOT to Dr Ronel Retief, Registrar, Stellenbosch University, Private Bag X1, Matieland 7602
- 5. Deliver this completed ballot in a sealed envelope marked CONFIDENTIAL: BALLOT to Dr Ronel Retief, Registrar, Stellenbosch University, Room A 2020, Admin A, Ryneveld Street, Stellenbosch

CONFIDENTIAL BALLOT

Please first read the election rules and information.

NAMES OF CANDIDATES

You may vote for a maximum of three (3) candidates for the term 2 APRIL 2018 - 1 APRIL 2022

Mark the boxes next to the names of the candidates for whom you want to vote and complete the ballot in full. No other amendment to the ballot is allowed.

Α	Mr CD (Charl) Cillié
В	Prof MA (Muhammad) Dhansay
С	Prof J (Joan) Hambidge
D	Ms L (Loyiso) Kula
E	Ms KBL (Khwezi) Kunene
F	Mr WA (Willem) Liebenberg
G	Dr N (Nomafrench) Mbombo
Н	Adv JJ (Jean) Meiring
I	Ms MC (Ria) Olivier
J	Mr JG (Johan) Theron
K	Mr PR (Phillip) Woest

ID Number:	AND SU Number:
Telephone Number:	Date: