Community Interaction
Welcome to Stellenbosch University



Partnerships that are relevant to local, regional and national priorities and that aim to achieve mutually shared objectives, are important to Stellenbosch University.

MOUs between Stellenbosch University and the:​Civil Society Orgarnisations

City of Cape Town

Provincial Government of the Western Cape

Stellenbosch Municipality

Drakenstein Muncipality

Hessequa Municipality - view MOU and news items: 123

​​Railton MOU.pdf