Physics
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Ondersteun Personeel

​​​​​

 

 

Colleen Aprilphysoffice@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3391+27 21 808 3385
Tinus Bothamcb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3387+27 21 808 3385
Philip Cornelissencpc@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3370+27 21 808 3385
Stanley Februaryshf@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3736+27 21 808 3385
Johan germishuizenjmg@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3364+27 21 808 3385
Gerhard Louwrensgjl@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3235+27 21 808 3385
Cashwall Poolcashwall@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3737+27 21 808 3385
Eben Shieldsebens@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3370+27 21 808 3385