Ancient Studies
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Dosente

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

LektorDr Alexander Andrasonandrason@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/Pages/alexander-andrason.aspx, Lees meer
MedeprofessorProf Phlip Bosmanbosmanpr@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/phlip-bosman, Lees meer
ProfessorProf Izak Corneliussakkie@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/izak-cornelius, Lees meer
Junior LektorMe Amy Danielsamydaniels@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/amy-daniels, Lees meer
Medeprofessor (Departementele Voorsitter)Prof Annemaré Kotzéak5@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/annemaré-kotzé, Lees meer
LektorDr Samantha Mastersmasters@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/samantha-masters, Lees meer
ProfessorProf Christo van der Merwecvdm@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/prof-christo-van-der-merwe, Lees meer
LektorDr Annemarie de Villiersamdev@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/annemarie-de-villiers, Lees meer
Uitgelese ProfessorProf Johan Thomjct@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/afrikaans/faculty/arts/ancient-studies/staff/lecturers/prof-johan-thom, Lees meer